Eternal Affairs Media ™ | the truth powered by The Truth | What Will You Believe?

#1 Christian Conservative Mobile Phone Carrier

patriot mobile christian conservative mobile phone carrier

Tell Them Curtis R Bizelli Sent You !!!

Featured Post

I Just Joined Ex-Mob Capo, Michael Franzese's Crew

 Michael Franzese has an incredible story, and I've recently become closer to his inner circle. In case you don't know, this Ex Mob ...

Tuesday, May 18

New Show Premiere on #EATruthRadio with Marsi Latimer & Barbara Lee: "Mars Bar", Tune in Friday, May 28th


 

Eternal Affairs Media is adding a BRAND NEW #EATruthRadio show to the Roster. The show will feature 2 Female Reporters, Marsi Latimer & Barbara Lee Schultz, and the show will be titled "Mars Bar". You can TUNE IN for the LIVE PREMIERE on Friday, May 28 at 3pm Central / 4pm EST / 1pm Pacific ... (EA) Eternal Affairs TRUTH Radio